Digital Painting: Deadpool (2016)

Now that I was able to confirm my clumsiness when it comes to cleaning my phone’s system storage, I felt the need to make a back up of all my artworks using this blog. Earlier today, I accidentally cleared my painting app’s cache which included my past and current digital drawings and paintings. I was lucky enough to save some through my Instagram.

bmjhqeyatku

Deadpool
~ 5 hours painting time; ~4 months to complete
Digital painting
Samsung Galaxy Note 3

 

2 Replies to “Digital Painting: Deadpool (2016)”

Leave a Reply

